DT1_Logo_deutsch_RGB_pfad.png

DAILIES TOTAL1 One-Day Contact Lenses are part of the product range of high-class contact lenses and body care products from Alcon.

Alcon contributes each day as worldwide leading provider in ophthalmology with more than seven decades of tradition to the improvement of eye-sight and increase of quality of life of millions of people.

For Marcel as an athlete, every instant counts - that's why its especially important for him to be able to rely 100% and without any limitations on his eye-sight.

The high-class contact lenses DAILIES TOTAL1 from Alcon provide Marcel with clear eye-sight without restricting his mobility. 

DAILIES TOTAL1 contact lenses feel like a wisp of nothing, matching Marcel's needs for comfort on the highest level.

24/7 Fitness is a leading fitness chain in Hong Kong targeting the health and wellness of the urban citizens having hectic schedules. The brand is dedicated to helping people realize their healthy lifestyles according to their own progress through the state-of-the-art and eco-friendly fitness facilities opening 24 x 7. By transforming the traditional fitness industry, 24/7 Fitness is leading a revolution that transform the bodies of thousands! 

 

It is Marcel’s dedication that brings him to the top of the worldwide gymnastic championships. Behind the success and always-friendly smile, it is his sweats that construed all the shining achievements. 

 

24/7 Fitness is where Marcel can feel like home to indulge himself in his practice and bring out the best in himself.

Logo_wohninvest_pantone.png

Toyota started selling cars in Germany in 1971, at first through a free importer which Toyota Motor Corporation took over as a subsidiary three years later. In 2005, Toyota Germany Ltd was merged with eleven other European Toyota importers in one holding company, known nowadays as Toyota Motor Europe based in Brussels. 

Toyota started selling cars in Germany in 1971, at first through a free importer which Toyota Motor Corporation took over as a subsidiary three years later. In 2005, Toyota Germany Ltd was merged with eleven other European Toyota importers in one holding company, known nowadays as Toyota Motor Europe based in Brussels. 

POLYRACK develops and produces high-quality system solutions for electronics. Due to a wide technology spectrum in mechanical production, system technics/electronics, plastics engineering and surface treatment, POLYRACK Eletronic offers Packaging for all needs. Since its founding in 1979, the company developed from a one-man business to a globally operating family-run company. Currently, POLYRACK employs more than 450 employees in different headquarters in Germany, the US, China, Switzerland and Belgium. As main sponsor, POLYRACK supports the gymnastics club KTV Straubenhardt, which is represented with their first team in the German Gymnastics Premier  League. Since 2015, POLYRACK is a direct sponsor of Marcel Nguyen. 

Our aim: To be better than the existing. Better in benefits, ingredients, simpleness and taste. At the end, you will hold in your hands a product that really helps you on.

Supporters

DT1_Logo_deutsch_RGB_pfad.png

DAILIES TOTAL1 Ein-Tages-Kontaktlinsen sind Teil des Produktportfolios hochwertiger Kontaktlinsen und Pflegeprodukte von Alcon.

Alcon trägt als weltweit führender Anbieter in der Augenheilkunde mit mehr als sieben Jahrzehnten Tradition jeden Tag zur Verbesserung der Sehkraft und zur Steigerung der Lebensqualität von Millionen von Menschen bei.

 

Für Marcel als Sportler zählt jeder Augenblick – daher ist es für ihn besonders wichtig, sich zu 100% und ohne Einschränkungen auf seine Sehkraft verlassen zu können.

Die hochwertigen DAILIES TOTAL1 Ein-Tages-Kontaktlinsen von Alcon ermöglichen ihm scharfes Sehen, ohne seine Bewegungsfreiheit dabei einzuschränken.

DAILIES TOTAL1 Kontaktlinsen fühlen sich an wie ein Hauch von Nichts und entsprechen damit Marcels Anforderungen an einen Tragekomfort auf höchstem Niveau.

​24/7 Fitness ist eine führende Fitnesskette in Hong Kong mit dem Ziel, Gesundheit und Wohlbefinden von Menschen in Großstädten mit hektischen Tagesabläufen zu fördern. Die Marke hilft Menschen ihren gesunden Lebensstil gemäß ihres eigenen Fortschritts dank der hochmodernen und klimafreundlichen Fitnessstudios, die 24 Std. am Tag geöffnet sind, zu verwirklichen. Durch das Verändern der traditionellen Fitnessindustrie avanciert 24/7 Fitness zu einer führenden Revolution die die Körper von tausenden verändert!

Es ist Marcels Einsatz der ihn an die Spitze der Turnweltmeisterschaften bringt. Hinter diesem Erfolg und immer freundlichem Lächeln steckt sein Schweiß, der all diese glänzenden Erfolge hervorbringt.

In 24/7 fühlt sich Marcel wie zu Hause fühlt und kann sich seinem Training hingeben um das Beste aus ihm selbst herauszuholen.

Logo_wohninvest_pantone.png

Die wohninvest Gruppe ist auf moderne Büro- und Gewerbeimmobilien in Deutschland spezialisiert.

Das 2005 gegründete Unternehmen ist besonders in den Bereichen Trading und Value Add/Revitalisierung aktiv.

 

Seit September 2019 ist wohninvest Partner von Marcel. 

Das Unternehmen startete im Jahr 1971 in Deutschland mit dem Vertrieb von Toyota Fahrzeugen. Lief der Verkauf zunächst noch über einen freien Importeur, übernahm die Toyota Motor Corporation das Unternehmen drei Jahre später als Tochtergesellschaft. 2005 schließlich wurde die Toyota Deutschland GmbH gemeinsam mit elf weiteren europäischen Toyota Importeuren in einer Dachgesellschaft zusammengefasst, der heutigen Toyota Motor Europe mit Sitz in Brüssel.

POLYRACK entwickelt und produziert hochqualitative Systemlösungen für die Elektronik. Dank breitem Technologiespektrum in der mechanischen Fertigung, Systemtechnik/ Elektronik, Kunststofftechnik und Oberflächenbearbeitung bietet POLYRACK Electronic Packaging für jeden Bedarf.  Seit der Gründung 1979 hat sich das Unternehmen vom Ein-Mann-Betrieb zu einem global agierenden Familienunternehmen entwickelt. Aktuell beschäftigt POLYRACK über 450 Mitarbeiter an mehreren Standorten in Deutschland, den USA, China, Schweiz und Belgien. Als Hauptsponsor unterstützt POLYRACK die Kunstturnvereinigung KTV Straubenhardt, die mit ihrer ersten Mannschaft in der 1. Kunstturnbundesliga vertreten ist. Seit 2015 ist POLYRACK Direktsponsor von Marcel Nguyen.

Unser Ziel: Besser als Bestehendes sein. Besser bei dem Nutzen, den Zutaten, der Einfachheit und dem Geschmack. Am Ende hältst du ein Produkt in der Hand, das dich wirklich weiterbringt.

Förderer